Skip Navigation
Welcome to the official website for Roxbury, CT
This table is used for column layout.



Follow Us on Facebook!









Board of Selectmen Minutes
Note: All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this web site are for informational purposes only. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.
Folders Containing Additional Pages:
Name
Description
 
 
 
 
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Thu, Jul 10, 2014 9:57 AM
249K
Thu, Jul 3, 2014 4:05 PM
158K
Thu, Jun 5, 2014 10:36 AM
209K
Fri, May 30, 2014 10:15 AM
189K
Tue, May 13, 2014 11:22 AM
245K
Tue, Apr 15, 2014 11:59 AM
276K
Fri, Mar 21, 2014 12:29 PM
190K
Fri, Mar 14, 2014 10:27 AM
181K
Thu, Mar 6, 2014 10:16 AM
275K
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 9:36 AM
212K
Fri, Feb 7, 2014 12:18 PM
212K
Tue, Jan 14, 2014 9:35 AM
237K
 
Roxbury Town Hall   29 North Street, P.O. Box 203, Roxbury, CT 06783     PH: (860) 354-9938  FAX: (860) 354-0560    Terms of Use