Skip Navigation
Welcome to the official website for Roxbury, CT
This table is used for column layout.



Follow Us on Facebook!






Recreation Calendar
January 2018
 
View Previous Month
 January 2018 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, January 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location:
Wednesday, January 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Booth Free School Gym
Saturday, January 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Hurlburt Community Park
Tuesday, January 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location:
Wednesday, January 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Booth Free School Gym
Saturday, January 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Hurlburt Community Park
Tuesday, January 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location:
Wednesday, January 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Booth Free School Gym
Saturday, January 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Hurlburt Community Park
Tuesday, January 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location:
Wednesday, January 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Booth Free School Gym
Saturday, January 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Hurlburt Community Park
Tuesday, January 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location:
Wednesday, January 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Booth Free School Gym
 
Roxbury Town Hall   29 North Street, P.O. Box 203, Roxbury, CT 06783     PH: (860) 354-9938  FAX: (860) 354-0560    Terms of Use