Skip Navigation
Welcome to the official website for Roxbury, CT
This table is used for column layout.



Follow Us on Facebook!






Recreation Calendar
November 2017
 
View Previous Month
 November 2017 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, November 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Booth Free School Gym
Saturday, November 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Hurlburt Community Park
Tuesday, November 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location:
Wednesday, November 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Booth Free School Gym
Saturday, November 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Hurlburt Community Park
Tuesday, November 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location:
Wednesday, November 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Booth Free School Gym
Saturday, November 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Hurlburt Community Park
Tuesday, November 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location:
Wednesday, November 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Booth Free School Gym
Saturday, November 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Hurlburt Community Park
Tuesday, November 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location:
Wednesday, November 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Booth Free School Gym
 
Roxbury Town Hall   29 North Street, P.O. Box 203, Roxbury, CT 06783     PH: (860) 354-9938  FAX: (860) 354-0560    Terms of Use