Town of Roxbury
29 North Street, P.O. Box 203, Roxbury, CT 06783
ph: (860) 354-9938
Recreation Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 August 2017 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, August 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location:
Wednesday, August 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Booth Free School Gym
Saturday, August 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Hurlburt Community Park
Tuesday, August 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location:
Wednesday, August 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Booth Free School Gym
Saturday, August 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Hurlburt Community Park
Tuesday, August 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location:
Wednesday, August 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Booth Free School Gym
Saturday, August 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Hurlburt Community Park
Tuesday, August 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location:
Wednesday, August 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Booth Free School Gym
Saturday, August 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Hurlburt Community Park
Tuesday, August 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location:
Wednesday, August 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Booth Free School Gym