Town of Roxbury
29 North Street, P.O. Box 203, Roxbury, CT 06783
ph: (860) 354-9938
Recreation Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 April 2018 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location:
Wednesday, April 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Booth Free School Gym
Saturday, April 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Hurlburt Community Park
Tuesday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location:
Wednesday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Booth Free School Gym
Saturday, April 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Hurlburt Community Park
Tuesday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location:
Wednesday, April 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Booth Free School Gym
Saturday, April 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Hurlburt Community Park
Tuesday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location:
Wednesday, April 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Booth Free School Gym
Saturday, April 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Hurlburt Community Park