Skip Navigation
Welcome to the official website for Roxbury, CT
This table is used for column layout.



Follow Us on Facebook!






Recreation Calendar
March 2018
 
View Previous Month
 March 2018 
View Next Month
 
Saturday, March 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Hurlburt Community Park
Tuesday, March 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location:
Wednesday, March 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Booth Free School Gym
Saturday, March 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Hurlburt Community Park
Tuesday, March 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location:
Wednesday, March 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Booth Free School Gym
Saturday, March 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Hurlburt Community Park
Tuesday, March 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location:
Wednesday, March 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Booth Free School Gym
Saturday, March 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Hurlburt Community Park
Tuesday, March 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location:
Wednesday, March 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Booth Free School Gym
Saturday, March 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Hurlburt Community Park
 
Roxbury Town Hall   29 North Street, P.O. Box 203, Roxbury, CT 06783     PH: (860) 354-9938  FAX: (860) 354-0560    Terms of Use