Town of Roxbury
29 North Street, P.O. Box 203, Roxbury, CT 06783
ph: (860) 354-9938
Recreation Calendar
 
View Previous Month
 May 2017 
View Next Month
 
Tuesday, May 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location:
Wednesday, May 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Booth Free School Gym
Saturday, May 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Hurlburt Community Park
Tuesday, May 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location:
Wednesday, May 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Booth Free School Gym
Saturday, May 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Hurlburt Community Park
Tuesday, May 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location:
Wednesday, May 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Booth Free School Gym
Saturday, May 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Hurlburt Community Park
Tuesday, May 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location:
Wednesday, May 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Booth Free School Gym
Saturday, May 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Hurlburt Community Park
Tuesday, May 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location:
Wednesday, May 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Booth Free School Gym