Skip Navigation
Welcome to the official website for Roxbury, CT
This table is used for column layout.



Follow Us on Facebook!






Upcoming Meetings
June 2018
 
View Previous Month
 June 2018 
View Next Month
 
Monday, June 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location:
Wednesday, June 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Roxbury Town Hall
Thursday, June 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:15 PM
Location: Roxbury Senior Center
Monday, June 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Minor Memorial Library
7:30 PM
Location: Roxbury Town Hall
Wednesday, June 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, June 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, June 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, June 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, June 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Roxbury Town Hall
Tuesday, June 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Roxbury Town Hall
 
Roxbury Town Hall   29 North Street, P.O. Box 203, Roxbury, CT 06783     PH: (860) 354-9938  FAX: (860) 354-0560    Terms of Use