Skip Navigation
Welcome to the official website for Roxbury, CT
This table is used for column layout.



Follow Us on Facebook!






Upcoming Meetings
May 2018
 
View Previous Month
 May 2018 
View Next Month
 
Wednesday, May 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Roxbury Town Hall
Thursday, May 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:15 PM
Location: Roxbury Senior Center
Monday, May 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Shepaug Valley
7:30 PM
Location:
Wednesday, May 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, May 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location:
Monday, May 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Minor Memorial Library
7:30 PM
Location: Roxbury Town Hall
Tuesday, May 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, May 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, May 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Roxbury Town Hall
Tuesday, May 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Roxbury Town Hall
 
Roxbury Town Hall   29 North Street, P.O. Box 203, Roxbury, CT 06783     PH: (860) 354-9938  FAX: (860) 354-0560    Terms of Use