Skip Navigation
Welcome to the official website for Roxbury, CT
This table is used for column layout.



Follow Us on Facebook!






Upcoming Meetings
March 2018
 
View Previous Month
 March 2018 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, March 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:15 PM
Location: Roxbury Senior Center
Monday, March 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location:
Wednesday, March 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Roxbury Town Hall
Thursday, March 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location:
Monday, March 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Minor Memorial Library
7:30 PM
Location: Roxbury Town Hall
Wednesday, March 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, March 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Roxbury Town Hall
Tuesday, March 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, March 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, March 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Roxbury Town Hall
Friday, March 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
 
Roxbury Town Hall   29 North Street, P.O. Box 203, Roxbury, CT 06783     PH: (860) 354-9938  FAX: (860) 354-0560    Terms of Use