Town of Roxbury
29 North Street, P.O. Box 203, Roxbury, CT 06783
ph: (860) 354-9938
Upcoming Meetings
 
View Previous Month
 March 2018 
View Next Month
 
Saturday, March 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Roxbury Town Hall
Monday, March 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location:
7:30 PM
Location: Roxbury Town Hall
Wednesday, March 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Roxbury Town Hall
Thursday, March 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location:
Monday, March 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Minor Memorial Library
7:30 PM
Location: Roxbury Town Hall
Wednesday, March 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, March 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Roxbury Town Hall
Wednesday, March 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location:
Monday, March 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, March 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Roxbury Town Hall
Wednesday, March 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: Roxbury Senior Center
Friday, March 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: