Town of Roxbury
29 North Street, P.O. Box 203, Roxbury, CT 06783
ph: (860) 354-9938
Upcoming Meetings
 
View Previous Month
 February 2018 
View Next Month
 
Thursday, February 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:15 PM
Location: Roxbury Senior Center
Monday, February 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location:
Wednesday, February 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Roxbury Town Hall
Thursday, February 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location:
Monday, February 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Roxbury Town Hall
Wednesday, February 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, February 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Roxbury Town Hall
Tuesday, February 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, February 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Roxbury Town Hall
7:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, February 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Roxbury Town Hall